New blog!

So, I got a new blog.  I’ve been toying with the thought for months and I FINALLY did it!!  I will keep this one so people can come back and look, but now THIS is the new blog.  It still needs some tweaking but I’m thrilled about it.

Go have a look, and make sure to save the address. I will no longer be posting on this blog!!!

 

adri|paige.

One response to “New blog!

  • Julie Buxton

    Adri,
    We would like to see if we can connect with you to take some family pictures for us. Our time is a little limited so give me a call – 770-2155.
    Thanks!
    Julie Buxton

Leave a Reply

