Marissa’s Baby Bump. Utah Maternity Photography…….

Earlier this week I got together with Marissa and her hubby for some Maternity pictures!  We kind of got rained in, but I think they still turned out pretty great. :)  This Momma and I got wayyyy back.  She was my very best friend growing up, I was a bridesmaid for her wedding, and now I get to capture such an amazing part of her life. I’m so excited for her and can’t wait to meet their baby girl!!

Thanks for stopping by!  Let me know what you think……

 

adri|paige.

3 responses to “Marissa’s Baby Bump. Utah Maternity Photography…….

Leave a Reply

