The [favorite] Andersen Family! Utah Portrait Photography…….

Words can’t explain how much I love this family. Really.  This is my best friend and her family and They.Are.Awesome.  I consider them my second family and I’m very glad to have them. :)

We got together during the holidays while Miss Taya was home from nannying in DC so we could take these pictures, it was SUPER cold!!  But I think they turned out great, none-the-less.

The girls trying to show Taya how to be sassy….

She got it. ;)

I love these boys… Even though they can’t open their eyes to save their lives.

Keaton-

Konner-

Kenna-

Taya-

Lindsee-

Linds’ boyfriend, Jack goes to school with my Mister at USAFA. So while he was here for the holidays too, we had to have him jump in for some!

The kids with their doggies–  I love this picture!

And one with everyone–

Thanks for stopping by!  Let me know what you think……

 

adri|paige.

One response to “The [favorite] Andersen Family! Utah Portrait Photography…….

  • Paige Wilson

    adri these are amazing! never been a fan of winter photos but i just adore these. can’t wait for you to take our pics hopefully soon :)

Leave a Reply

