Berezay Family! Logan Family Portrait Photography…….

A little over a year ago, I was shooting this adorable little girl’s newborn shoot!  I can’t believe how much she’s grown!  She’s so fun and so smart already!  I absolutely LOVE the Berezay family and I can’t wait to watch Eva grow!

This was the very first shot of the evening.  She wasn’t so sure about me quite yet…

But she got used to me pretty quick. :)

One of my favorites….

Last one- and my very favorite!

Thanks for stopping by!  Let me know what you think………..

adri|paige.

One response to “Berezay Family! Logan Family Portrait Photography…….

  • Aubrie

    You want to know what I think? WELL…I think you are INCREDIBLE!!! You are sooooo good at what you do! You give people lasting memories of their life and that is a priceless gift. Thank you, Adri, for all you do!!! You’re awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

