Kenzie: Class of 2011! Utah Senior Portrait Photography……..

This cute little girl is my cousin.  It’s CRAZY to me that she is actually graduating from High School this year!  We got together a couple weeks ago to do these, and had a great time.I’m sure you’ll see her again in the spring to do some more before she graduates!  But in the mean time, enjoy!

Kenz, I want grandma to have this one. :)

The many faces of Kenzie…..  I love this!

Thanks for stopping by!  Let me know what you think!

adri|paige.

One response to “Kenzie: Class of 2011! Utah Senior Portrait Photography……..

  • Melissa Huber

    ADRI!!
    I think you are so amazing!!
    Everytime you post something new I look at it! You are one of the most talented people I know!!
    The stuff you do is amazin!!
    Thought you should know you are A M A Z I N G!!!I love your pictures!
    :)

Leave a Reply

