Landen&Aubrie: Married! Utah Wedding Photography……

It finally happened!  My brother is married and moved out!  Needless-to-say I’m thrilled.  The day turned out so great!  And I love my new sister in-law.  A HUGE thanks need to go out to my amazing friend and second shooter, Andrew.  He did such a great job and made the day so much easier on me so I could enjoy my brothers wedding day.

The groom and me….

My cousin Melece did all the flowers and center pieces, she’s SO amazing!!!

We had a sunday bar for the reception…. Melece is soo clever!!

My little Ali…. I love this girl so much.

2 responses to “Landen&Aubrie: Married! Utah Wedding Photography……

Leave a Reply

