Matt&Clarissa… Married!! Logan Ut Wedding Photography….

Matt and Clarissa got married two weeks ago, and it was beautiful!!  If you remember seeing her bridals, Clarissa is my favorite cousin. :)  So while being her photographer, I was also her bridesmaid.  It was pretty crazy being apart of the wedding AND shooting it at the same time, but it was great and I absolutely loved it.

There’s one thing I can say about my whole family…. We can throw a wedding like nobody business!  No joke.  The reception was at my uncle’s house, my cousin did the flowers, Clarissa’s family did most of the food and we all pitched in the day of to get everything ready.  Needless-to-say, my family knows weddings.

So here’s the lineup:

Dress: Pedals&Promises

Cake: Lee’s

Flowers: Melece Salisbury (e-mail me if you want info. :)

Mr. and Mrs. Rich…..

Clarissa’s grandpa married them, I love this moment between them..

My cousin does not have one sassy bone in her body… So when I actually got this shot, I was soo thrilled. :)

Like I said, my cousin did all the flowers. And she’s AMAZING.

Me and the beautiful bride….

Matt and Clarissa, I am SO happy for you. Thank you for letting me be apart of your wedding and be your photographer.  I love you guys and can’t wait to see where life takes you.

Thanks for stopping by. Let me know what you think…………

adri|paige.

One response to “Matt&Clarissa… Married!! Logan Ut Wedding Photography….

Leave a Reply

