Grandkids– Utah Portrait Photography……

These kids are cousins.  I’ve known their grandma since I was little, and have watched these kids grow up.  When little Ella was here for the week we got together to take pictures with all the kids.  It was so fun!  They all have the best personalities and are really great.

Ali and Ella are the best of friends, they are adorable and were having a blast the whole time!

Miss Maddison…

And Eli- Look out ladies…. He’s such a stud!!

This what I’m talking about with all the personality!! I love this picture because it shows just how the kids are!

Same with this one!  Which is my favorite from the day……

Thanks for stopping by!!  Let me know what you think……..

adri|paige.

Leave a Reply

