The Daniel Family– Utah Family Portrait Photography……..

My blog is going to be FULL of family before too long!!  But that’s the way I like it. :)  The Daniel’s are my cousins from Arizona, and I don’t see them NEARLY enough.  They were visiting at the beginning of the month and we were lucky enough to be able to fit a session during their busy weekend.

15 years ago, Bill and Lexi got married.  And I told Lexi that she was too young to get married.  I also used to call Bill Bigfoot when I was younger, (even though his feet really aren’t that big).  Now they have three adorable kids and live too far away. ;)

This is Grant….

and Billie Girl…..

and James!!!!!  How cute is he???

This is how they were the whole time!  So funny.

Thanks for stopping by!  Let me know what you think…….

adri|paige.

Leave a Reply

