Clarissa’s Bridals…. Logan Utah Wedding Photography…….

If you’ve been following me from the beginning, you will recognize this girl.  She’s my cousin.  My favorite cousin, (sorry everyone!)  We’re nine months apart and when she moved back from Florida when we were five we were inseperable, we fought a lot, but we were always together.  Whenever we played “house” or anything I ALWAYS made her be the boy.  And she never complained!  I have sooo many great memories with Clarissa in them.  And I seriously could not be happier for her.  I cannot wait to be her bridesmaid AND shoot her wedding next month.

This is my cousin…

Her dress is SO perfect for her.  And she can rock it like no body’s business.

Thanks for coming by!  Let me know what you think……….

adri|paige.

3 responses to “Clarissa’s Bridals…. Logan Utah Wedding Photography…….

Leave a Reply

