My Brother’s Getting Married……

That’s right, you read right…. Married.  I am excited? Yes.  Is it totally crazy? ABSOLUTELY.

This is my brother Landen and his fiance, Aubrie.

They laugh a lot…

They met each other serving missions for our church….

It seems like they have a lot in common….

!

They think I’m funny…. Really!

There is one issue that our family has with Aubrie….

But she’s growing on us….

I’m super excited for my brother and I can’t wait for their wedding in Sept.  It should be a good time. :)

Let me know what you think……..

adri|paige.

4 responses to “My Brother’s Getting Married……

Leave a Reply

