Chrishel&Randy: Engaged!! Utah Engagement Photography…….

I had a great time with Randy and Chrishel last week while we took their engagements!  Chrishel is sooo adorable and Randy had me in stitches the whole time!  They are such a happy couple and you can just tell how happy they make each other.  I’m so happy for them and to be able to work with Chrishel and her family again! (I shot her brother Nick’s wedding last September.)  I can’t wait for Chrishel’s bridals at the end of the month and their wedding in August, it will be so beautiful!  Their pictures are so much fun, so let’s get to them!!

I have seen these mail boxes since I was a little girl, and I have always thought they were cool!  So when Randy saw them and liked them just as much I was so excited!  I think this picture turned out great.

Chrishel, you’re GORGEOUS!

Thanks for stopping by, let me know what you think……

adri|paige.

3 responses to “Chrishel&Randy: Engaged!! Utah Engagement Photography…….

Leave a Reply

