Naughty Jay & Ali Bear… Utah Children photography……

These two haven’t been on the blog for a while…. But the time has come!  Calvin has turned four and Ali turned two so we finally got their pictures taken again.

I’ve never had such an easy time taking pictures of Calvin!!  Usually I take two pictures and he’s screaming “That’s enough!!”  But we got SUPER lucky this time. :)

Ali, on the other hand….. Not as easy this time.  But she’s still beautiful, and we love her none-the-less.

My favorite of Calvin Jay…..  He’s going to be a total heartbreaker one day.

This is grandma’s (my mom) favorite of Bear….

These two melt my heart…..  I love them so much!

Thanks for stopping by!  Let me know what you think……

adri|paige.

4 responses to “Naughty Jay & Ali Bear… Utah Children photography……

Leave a Reply

