Jacque&Eric:: Engaged! Utah Wedding Photography…….

Last summer I took pictures of Jacque just for fun. While we were driving around she told me about this adorable boy she was talking to named Eric… Now they’re engaged, and I couldn’t be more happy for them!!  I can see how happy Eric makes Jacque, and that makes me happy.  I can’t wait for their wedding in June, if any of you know Jac, you KNOW their wedding will be FABULOUS!!

Jacque… You’re smokin’.

Favorite shot of the day……

I love the way Eric looks at Jacque….

Thanks for coming by! Let me know what you think…………

adri|paige.

One response to “Jacque&Eric:: Engaged! Utah Wedding Photography…….

Leave a Reply

