Jordan: Class of ’10! |Logan UT Portrait Photographer……

If I had to choose one word that describes Jordan, I would have to say ADORABLE!!  From the second I met Miss Jordan we NEVER had a dull moment.  She is a senior at Logan High and such a blast to hang out with!!

6899A

6963A

7004A

The morning of our shoot, I was very excited about the overcast! When I got with Jordan she was just as excited!!!

7044A

7142A

She’s got some beautiful eyes!! WOW!

7164A

7202A

7243A

7259A

7282A

Jordan, I had a BLAST with you!!  Thanks for the great afternoon!

Thanks for stopping by! Let me know what you think…………

 

adri|paige.

Leave a Reply

