Nick and Kelszi: Married! |Logan Wedding Photographer…….

It’s been WAY too long since these two got married….. So it’s about time I blog them!!!  I only have one thing to say about this wedding….. It was PERFECT!! I have never seen a wedding run so smoothly.  Nick and Kelszi are so in love, and they just beamed all day long.  I loved this wedding and everything about it!

2133A

2211A

2550A

2750A

2757A

2890A

2818A

2992A

2897A

I had a lot of fun with this ring shot……

2913A

3024A

I LOVED their cake!! It was so fun and different!

3001A

2999A

Last one…….

3042A

Nick and Kels, thank you SO much for letting me be apart of your big day!  I’m so happy for you guys!!!

Thanks for stopping by, let me know what you think!!!

adri|paige.

3 responses to “Nick and Kelszi: Married! |Logan Wedding Photographer…….

Leave a Reply

