The Salisbury Family| Logan Family Photographer….

There is so much I could say about this family…..  I LOVE them!!  They live in South Carolina, have two beautiful kids… oh, and did I mention they are my cousins?  They came to visit this summer, and we got together to take some family pictures!  These guys are so much fun! I just wish they lived closer!!   Here are some of my favorites…….

How cute are these kids???

9558A

9611A

All I can say about this little girl is, “look out, daddy!!!”  How beautiful is she??

9687A

9819A

9777A

9745A

9810A

Last one…….

9863A

Thank you guys for letting me take pictures of you!! I miss you guys sooo much! Can’t wait to see you again!!

Let me know what you think……

adri|paige.

Leave a Reply

