Lindsay Bell: Class of ’10 |Logan Senior Photographer

I don’t usually put my clients full name on the blog…. But I’ve never known this girl just as “Lindsay”.  Her full name is her ONLY name. =]  I met Lindsay Bell about two years ago when I was a senior in high school.  She was a sophomore and had just moved here from Louisiana, and ended up hanging out with us, poor girl…. ;-)  After we graduated she started hanging out with the new seniors…. Needless-to-say, when she asked me to do her pictures I was beyond excited; and thinking to myself, “It’s about time!!”

I had such a great time on this shoot, here are a few of my favorites…. Although I could have put up this whole session!

1140A

1106A

1188A

1163A

1222A

1215A

1286A

1351A

1365A

1403A

1418A

1441A

1468A

1490A

1487A

1553A

Tanner, Lindsay’s boyfriend met us as the end of the shoot to take some pictures of them together…..

1574A

They’re pretty cute……  Last one…..

1587A

Lindsay Bell, thanks for such a fun afternoon!  You’re sooo adorable!  I’ll talk to you soon!!

Thanks for stopping by!  Let me know what you think!!

adri|paige.

Leave a Reply

