Baby Eva…. |Utah Newborn Photographer

Last week I got together with Ben and Liz to meet baby Eva.  Ben is one of my best friend’s brother, and I was so excited when I heard that Liz was expecting!  Congrats, guys! She’s absolutely beautiful! I can’t wait to watch her grow up!

Here are some of my favorites from the shoot……

550A

590A

829A

751A

Ben is a Captain for the North Logan Fire Department….  And absolutely adorable with his baby girl.967A

And let’s talk about how amazing Liz looks after having a baby less than three weeks before!

1042AB

I love this picture of the three of them… It’s so precious.  Last one…..

921A

Thanks for stopping by! Let me know what you think…..

adri|paige.

One response to “Baby Eva…. |Utah Newborn Photographer

  • Hilary Tracy Weber

    Holy cow! These are great! Is this the first newborn shoot you’ve ever done? I’m very impressed. I will be calling you in a few years… :)

Leave a Reply

