Nick and Kelszi: Bridals! |Logan Bridal Photographer

Last week, I got together with Nick and Kelszi for their bridal shoot.  We had a great time, and I absolutely LOVE this session!!  As I said in their e-session, these two are so awesome!!  I’m so happy for them, and can’t wait for their wedding next month!

071A

9931A

This is their baby, Jazz…….  She’s adorable.

9938A

195A

The clouds at the temple were BEAUTIFUL!! We got very lucky…

287A

255A

How beautiful is Kelszi?? I mean, seriously!

393A

400A

414A

So, we found this amazing new location….  I Love It!  Nick loves graffiti, so we went a bought spray paint….. It turned out great.

431A479A

435A

469A

These two are fierce!!!

485A

This was literally the last shot of the day…. I think it was a pretty good ending to a great day!

536A

Thanks for stopping by, let me know what you think!!!

adri|paige.

2 responses to “Nick and Kelszi: Bridals! |Logan Bridal Photographer

Leave a Reply

