My better half…..

My birthday was last Sunday.  But this Sunday is my boyfriend’s birthday.  That’s right, we’re exactly one week apart.  And four days later, we will be having our second anniversary together.  Well, technically not together….  See, Jared is attending school at the United States Air Force Academy, and I couldn’t be more proud of him.  I mean, just look how handsome he is!!

57C

If you can’t tell, I’m completely in love with this boy.  And since we can’t be together for our birthdays or anniversary, I just want Jared to know how much I love him.

If you personally know Jared, you already know what I mean when I say how incredible he is.  He has made my life better in every way possible.  I couldn’t ask for a better best friend or boyfriend.   I could go on all day long about how great Jared is, but I won’t drag it out…  Thanks for letting me brag for a minute!

I love you so much, baby.  I hope you have an amazing birthday.  I’ll talk to you soon.  Always and Forever….

Love, Adri Girl.

1

(Photo by Oakstream Photography.)

One response to “My better half…..

  • Ariele

    I love all your pics!!! and when i see this one, i just HAVE to HAVE TO leave a comment!! you guys are sooooo cute!!!!! (i know ive said this a million time, but you know…just can’t help) =) i hope and i know one day i’ll find someone incredible. and me and that person will become like you guys. perfect couple! love birds!!!! <3

Leave a Reply

