Nick and Kelszi: Engaged! | Logan Engagement Photographer

He proposed on a hill, in the snow, on their fifth anniversary. Oh, did I mention they are nineteen?

I went to school with both Nick and Kelszi. They started dating in Junior High, and have practically been connected at the hip ever since.  When people in our high school thought about the perfect couple, their name came up every single time.  And we all knew it wouldn’t be too long before these two would tie the knot!  Kelszi has the sweetest heart, and Nick has enough personality and humor for everyone in the room, (he is the reason I went to my first hour the last tri of high school.)  There is no doubt in my mind that these two are absolutely perfect for each other.  And I couldn’t be happier for them!

For their engagements, we took a ride down to Salt Lake; and oh the fun we had!!  I LOVE this session, so let’s get on with the pictures!!

Our first stop was to the Energy Solutions Arena, they LOVE going to Jazz games together…

2A

9A

Isn’t Kelszi absolutely beautiful??

12A

After that, we walked over to a great building with bright blue doors my great friend and mentor, Alisha showed me.

I love the way Kelszi looks at Nick, you can just see how much love they have for each other.

20A

When I mentioned Nick personality earlier, this is what I got all day!!! I asked Kels for some sass, Nick gives me some as well!!

27A

He knows how to work the camera!

30A

33A

Again, isn’t she gorgeous??

40A

I kept telling them they ROCK at kissing!!! HAHA But seriously!

47A

We then headed to Memory Grove Park, this is one of my very favorite shots of the day….

49A

Oh, and this one…. inspired by a great photographer.

65A

Last one……

72A

Nick and Kelszi, thank you sooo much for such a great day.  I had a blast! I hope you like your pictures, I will talk to you soon!!

Thanks for stopping by! I have quite a few session that will be gracing the blog shortly, so come back!!  Andlet me know what you think!!!

adri|paige.

One response to “Nick and Kelszi: Engaged! | Logan Engagement Photographer

Leave a Reply

