Kylie: Class of ’09!

Seems like I’ve been doing a lot of seniors lately, but I totally love it! Last week, I shot Miss Kylie!  I’ve lived across the street from Kylie’s grandma my whole life, so I’ve seen Kylie quite a bit playing softball outside with her family.

4618A

4682A

4649A

The girl’s got some HOT lips!  Sorry, girl! HAD to put it on!! :)

4624A

4781A

4730A

4895A

She was on the Softball team for Mountain Crest all of high school with her little sisters following in her foot steps.

5034A

4944A

4956A

Thanks for a great morning, Kylie!!

And thanks for stoping by, let me know if you like what you see!!

adri|paige.

Leave a Reply

