Chelsea: Class of ’09!

Last week I had the opportunity to have a photo shoot with Chelsea. She is a senior at Mountain Crest, and we had a blast!

4165A

Look how pretty she is!!  Love her eyes!

4286A

4301A

4445A

She has SUCH a cute personality! I loved her dress, too.

4426A

4486A

4556A

4545A

Chelsea didn’t know what to do about that chair…. she put her hand on it and, BAM. I love this shot!

4577A

Thanks for a great afternoon, Chelsea. I hope you like your pictures!!

And thanks for stopping by, let me know what you think!!!

 

adri|paige.

One response to “Chelsea: Class of ’09!

  • Charlotte

    I think the bottom one is my fav, but I also love her eyes in the black and white one where she is looking back. Fun stuff!

Leave a Reply

