Mike and Amber: Groomals.

Last week, Mike, Amber and I went down to Salt Lake to do their ‘groomals’.  It was an extremely warm day, and not a dang cloud in the sky.  And way fun!  Amber looked amazing, and Mike was looking VERY sharp himself.  I’m really excited for their wedding on Tuesday!!

Here are some of my favorites:

2579a

I’m still sooo in love with Amber’s eyes! I mean, WOAH.

2553a

2632a

2694a

2717a1

Definitely one of my favorite shots of the day…

2770a

2883a

Amber can totally rock the serious look.  She’s awesome!!

2933a

After Temple Square we took a drive, I LOVE this yellow door, minus the people that lived there…. hahaha

2942a

I loved the lighting here! It made Amber’s eyes POP even more!

2946a

Mike rocked too!  He’s pretty handsome! =]

Thanks for the great day, guys! I can’t wait to see you on Tuesday!!!

And thanks for stopping by! Leave some love if you like what you see.

adri|paige.

One response to “Mike and Amber: Groomals.

  • Charlotte

    I’ll leave some love! Can’t wait to see the wedding pics. Love that first pic of ambers eye in the cross shadow… very cool set-up!

Leave a Reply

