Mike and Amber: Engaged!

They met in a biology class that neither of them were planning on taking, but they both ended up taking it anyways. Let’s talk about Fate!!

I met Mike and Amber about a month ago to talk about their wedding, once I met them I knew this would be a blast!!  They are SO much fun!!

They’re getting married on May 5th in the Salt Lake Temple, and I absolutely cannot wait for their wedding!!

Here are some of my favorites from their engagement session:

416

437

402

506

This is the exact spot where Mike purposed…  I asked Amber and this is what she said:

He proposed while we were making a movie with one of my friends.  We
were doing a scene where mike was asking me to start dating him and I
was giving excuses.   We went through the scene a few times and then
finally on the last time we went through it he asked me to marry him
instead of date him.  I wasn’t sure if he was serious or acting so I
said “are you serious” while he was getting down on one knee.  
I realized by how nervous he looked, he was serious and I kissed him and told him yes!

534

Amber is so beautiful and has the most amazing eyes!

660

We drove out to Newton to get some cools pictures, when I saw these posts, I fell in love!! I was really excited how they turned out.

729

776

816

801

Amber LOVED this truck, and I’m really happy with the way they look!! Amber was GREAT!!! Oh, Mike too. =]

863

890

I love how these two look at each other.  They were all smiles all day and I loved it!!

938

Last one….

955

Thank you so much, Mike and Amber!! I had a blast with you guys the other day!!

Thanks for stopping by, leave a comment if you like what you see!!

 

adri|paige.

4 responses to “Mike and Amber: Engaged!

  • Landen

    Adri I love these pictures! You really are amazing at what you do. Love You!

  • Mathew

    Adri these pictures are amazing and it is amazing that you are taking these professional pictures only a year after high school ended. Like I have said before you have an awesome talent and I have never doubted it.

  • Naomi

    Adri,
    I didn’t know you were taking pictures, that is so awesome and you are amazing at it! Keep up the good work okay? That’s so great! :)

  • Kenzy

    Adri, you’re basically amazing. One of these days when I have money again I’m gonna have you take some pictures of me and my hubby. Love ya girl!

Leave a Reply

